Are you feeling a little low energetically?
Do you feel like you got slimed today?
We have a quick chakra cleansing for you!
We are going to make the seed sounds of the 6 main chakras in your body helping you to release energetic debri.
The 1st Chakra is the Root Chakra located at the base of your spine.

The Seed Sound is LUM

The 2nd Chakra is the Sacral Chakra located in the pelvic region.

The Seed Sound is VUM

The 3rd Chakra is Solar Plexus Chakra located at the navel.

The Seed Sound is RUM

The 4th Chakra is the Heart Chakra located at the center of your chest.

The Seed Sound is YUM

The 5th Chakra is the Throat Chakra located in your throat.

The Seed Sound is HUM

The 6th Chakra is the Third Eye Chakra located right between your eyebrows.

The seed sound is OM
Now that you have made these sounds you have released what no longer serves you.
You have made more space inside!
That’s it for your Daily Bliss.
Thank you for being YOU!
Marti and Starr